This section contains advanced preferences that most users won't need to alter
Advanced preferences may get added or removed from this panel in future releases
If this option is enabled then SQLEditor will autosave documents and supporting versioning in OS X 10.7/Lion and later.
Documents may be automatically saved at any time and all changes are tracked.
Disabling this option makes SQLEditor behave in the traditional OS X style, documents are saved only when you choose
You must restart to see changes to this setting.
Auto save a backup of the current document at intervals. This option is incompatible with the Autosave and Versions support.